2017 Reading List…

Although January has almost come to an end, which is absolutely crazy, I wanted to share with you my reading list for 2017. Previously I have never been great at putting time aside to read which is such a shame. This year I want to focus on having me time and using my free time to read and explore a variety of wonders of the fictional worlds. So without further ado, in no particular order) here’s what I’ve got…

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

Everything, Everything by Nicola Loon

The Hitchhicker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams

The Fault in our Stars by John Green (Reread)

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë

The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides

Paper Towns by John Green

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime by Mark Haddon (Reread)

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

So that’s the list so far, there may be some more to add, but I’ll leave it here for now. Let me know if you have any suggestions on what I should read this year and what you’re reading.

Until next time

Jo x

Leave a Reply

